I would like to thank OaktownVibes for nominating me for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge. It’s now my time to share my 3 favourite quotes in 3 days that are truly meaningful to me.

In Steve Jobs’ famous Standford Commencement Speech he said:

“Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. Don’t be trapped by dogma — which is living with the results of other people’s thinking. Don’t let the noise of others’ opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.”

As he was careful in sharing his life experience, it was so touching but at the same time makes me think deeply at how true his words are. Indeed Steve Jobs has touched our lives one way or another and for that, I will always look up and thankful to the legacy he has left us.

Cheers!

Since I started my blog last month, other bloggers have also touched my life with their inspiration messages, with this I nominate the following amazing bloggers for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge:

  1. mumwifeandi
  2. ordinarilyextraordinarymom
  3. iaccidentlyatethewholething

 

3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge Rules:

Three quotes for three days.
Three nominees each day (no repetition)
Thank the person who nominated you.
Inform the nominees.

