Last week I embark to a public transit adventure wherein I took a skytrain tripping around Vancouver. It was one of the things I wanted to do to like sit back relax and see the different places here.

For me that day was like my last day of my very long long vacation or as I put it in my previous blogs, temporary set back as a mother – taking a pause on career goals to be at home taking care of the kids. It was mixed emotions with excitement and a bit of hint of sadness. Which I think is a normal feeling as we go through the next chapter of our life.

Going through that ride for 4 hours with 3 different skytrain lines was also fun, taking all the photos every station I passed. I also have discover Vancouver in a different perspective which I will forever cherish and would encourage others to do – never stop exploring.

How about you? I would love to hear what kind of exploration you did recently.

Cheers!

